National Council Members Expenses to Quarter 4 2022/2023

	National Council Members	Position	Accom modati on	Public Transpo rt	Tickets	Other	Mileage	Subsist ence	Foreign Travel	Taxis	Total	Comme nts
1	Sir Nicholas Serota	Chair of the Arts Coucil	198.59	933.84	107.00					56.00	1,295.43	
2	Prof Roni Brown	Chair - South East Area Council		297.60							297.60	
3	Kate Willard	Chair - North Area Council									0.00	
4	David Bryan MBA CBE	Chair - London Area Council									0.00	
5	Helen Birchenough	Chair - South West Area Council	796.39	535.56			46.00			12.00	1,389.95	
6	Sukhy Johal	Chair - Midlands Area Council		97.50			248.80				346.30	
7	Andrew Miller MBE	Member			768.25		320.00	18.50			1,106.75	
8	Elisabeth Murdoch	Member									0.00	
9	Paul Roberts OBE	Member		550.90			19.60				570.50	
10	Bill Bush	Member									0.00	
11	YolanDa Brown OBE	Member									0.00	
12	Abigail Pogson	Member		231.10							231.10	
13	Deborah Shaw	Member		708.86							708.86	
14	Veronica Wadley	Member		194.12	127.00						321.12	
15	Jamie Njoku-Goodwin	Member									0.00	
	Other Expenditure					783.17					783.17	
	Retiring Council Members			138.05							138.05	
		-	004.00	3 687 53	4 002 2E	702 47	63// //	18 50	0.00	60 00	7 188 83	

994.98 3,687.53 1,002.25 783.17 634.40 18.50 0.00 68.00 7,188.83

Note:

Members of National Council perform various roles and reside in different locations across England and therefore the amount claimed for travel and accommodation expenses by individual members varies.