National Council Members Expenses to Quarter 1 2021/2022

	National Council Members	Position	Accommodation	Public Transport	Tickets	Other	Mileage	Subsistence	Foreign Travel	Taxis	Total	Comments
1	Sir Nicholas Serota	Chair of the Arts Council									0.00	
2	Prof Roni Brown	Chair - South East Area Council	184.11								184.11	
3	Ruth MacKenzie	Chair - London Area Council									0.00	
4	Kate Willard	Chair - North Area Council									0.00	
5	Helen Birchenough	Chair - South West Area Council									0.00	
6	Sukhy Johal	Chair - Midlands Area Council		-105.50							-105.50	
7	Michael Eakin	Member									0.00	
8	Ciara Eastell	Member									0.00	
9	David Joseph	Member									0.00	
10	Catherine Mallyon	Member									0.00	
11	Andrew Miller	Member									0.00	
12	George Mpanga	Member									0.00	
13	Elisabeth Murdoch	Member									0.00	
14	Paul Roberts OBE	Member									0.00	
15	Tessa Ross	Member									0.00	
	All Council Members					225.00					225.00	
Retiring Council Members											0.00	
			184.11	-105.50	0.00	225.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	303.61	

Note:

Members of National Council perform various roles and reside in different locations across England and therefore the amount claimed for travel and accommodation expenses by individual members varies.